Seend Parish Council

Meetings usually take place on the last Tuesday of each month, at Seend Community Centre, Rusty Lane, Seend, commencing at 7.30 p.m.

 

 

Meeting Dates 2017

 

Tuesday 31st January

 

Tuesday 28th February

 

Tuesday 28th March

 

Tuesday 25th April

 

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING – 16 May 2017

 

Tuesday 30th May

 

Tuesday 27th June

 

Tuesday 25th July

 

Tuesday 29th August

 

Tuesday 26th September

 

Tuesday 31st October

 

PRECEPT MEETING – Date to be confirmed

 

Tuesday 28th November

 

NO MEETING IN DECEMBER