Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Devizes Area Board

Following the electoral boundary review, Seend Parish has moved from the Melksham Community Area to the Devizes Community Area

Devizes Area Board

Community Engagement Manager

Devizes – Andrew Jack – 01225 713109 or

Tel:  01225 713109             Mobile: 07769 917270

Link to webpage for "Devizes Our Community Matters" news pages.

Councillors on Devizes Area Board (May 2021)

Cllr Kelvin Nash – Chairman (Devizes East)

Cllr Iain Wallis – Vice Chairman (Devizes North)

Cllr Tamara Rea (Devizes Rural West)

Cllr Dominic Muns (The Lavingtons)

Cllr Simon Jacobs (Devizes South)

Cllr Laura Mayes (Bromham, Rowde & Roundway)

Phillip Whitehead (Urchfont & Bishops Cannings)

Towns and Parishes in Devizes Area Board Area

Area Board comprise the following divisions

  • Bromham, Rowde and Roundway
  • Devizes East:
  • Devizes North:
  • Devizes South:
  • Devizes Rural West:  Bulkington, Potterne, Poulshot, Seend, Erlestoke, Coulston and Worton
  • The Lavingtons: West Lavington, Market Lavington, Great Cheverell, Little Cheverell, Eastern
  • Urchfont and Bishops Cannings

Meeting Dates:

7th March 2022 – 6.30pm