Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

List of Seend Parish Councillors

Councillor positions and contact details

Title Name Tel: Email

Chairman

Mr Terry James

01380 828358

chairman@seendparishcouncil.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Mrs Anita Heatley

01380 828491

anita.heatley@seendparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor

Mrs Georgina A'Bear

01380 828288

georgina.abear@seendparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor

Dr Pam Akerman

01380 828969

pam.akerman@seendparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor

Mr William Lack

07717 363544

william.lack@seendparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor

Mr Paul Manning

01380 828655

paul.manning@seendparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor

Mr Barry Nicholls

01380 828300

barry.nicholls@seendparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor

Mr John Padfield

07779 497221

john.padfield@seendparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor

Mrs Carole Vince

01380 828579

carole.vince@seendparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor

Mr John Williams

01380 828965

john.williams@seendparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor

Mr Martin Wiltshire

01380 828622

martin.wiltshire@seendparishcouncil.co.uk

Parish Councillor Roles

Committees Councillors

CATG (meeting every 3 months)

Mr Terry James

Area Board (meeting every 2 months)

Mr John Williams

Lye Field Representative

Mr John Williams and Mr Terry James

Community Centre PC Representative

Mr Terry James

Police Liaison

Mrs Anita Heatley

Planning Sub-Committee

Mrs Georgina A;Bear, Mrs Anita Heatley, Mr Terry James and Mrs Carole Vince

Footpaths Liaison Officer

Mrs Carole Vince

Parish Steward

The Parish Clerk and Mr John Williams

Precept Committee

Mrs Georgina A'Bear, Mrs Anita Heatley, Mr Terry James, Mr John Padfield and Mr Martin Wiltshire

Highways Sub-Committee

Mr Terry James, Mr Paul Manning and Mr Barry Nicholls

Neighbourhood Plan

Mrs Georgina A'Bear, Mrs Carole Vince and Mrs Pam Akerman

Seend Parish's Wiltshire Council representative

County Councillor Contact Details

Councillor Jonathan Seed

Tel: 07770 774463

Email: jonathan.seed@wiltshire.gov.uk